The 2013 TLMI Annual Meeting

February 7, 2014

Converters and suppliers met in October at the JW Marriot Hill Country Resort and Spa for networking, awards and education.

David Taylor

EFI's David Taylor with his TLMI Supplier of the Year award.

Sunset over San Antonio

Award winners

On display were the 2013 TLMI Label Award 1st and 2nd place winners.

'And the winner is...'

Environmental Committee chair Calvin Frost congratulates The Label Printers' Chief of Operations Lori Campbell as the converter was named the winner of the TLMI Environmental Leadership Award.

Epson's Mark Elsbernd, sales manager, North American region

Networking at the tabletop

The supplier tabletop provides the ideal forum for networking and sharing information on new products.

Amir Dekel, president of AVT Inc.

Aztech Converting Systems at the tabletop

Randy Krouse, VP of sales for Electro Optic

So long, Steve Lee

TLMI Chairman Dave McDowell bids farewell and thanks to the retiring Steve Lee of RotoMetrics, and the longtime chair of the awards competition.