Flexo plate group

Published July 20, 2005
Related Searches: Platemaking
Post a comment
Flexo plate group
elects new board
The Flexographic Pre-Press Platemakers Association (FPPA) announces the election of a new president and board of directors for 2005.
Chris Horton, Southern Graphic Systems, now leads FPPA as president. Horton’s term comes on the heels of a successful convention in Hollywood, FL, USA.
New officers include Immediate Past President Lee Grantham, Mark/Trece; Vice President Jan Noller, Graphic Design Services; Treasurer Steve Barry, Printron Engravers; and Secretary Tom Underwood, OEC Graphics. Other board members include James Kadlec, Advanced Prepress Graphics; Stephen Guenther, Allied Graphics; Mark Barnard, Trinity Graphic USA; Bob Hannum, DuPont Imaging Technologies; and Joe Anderson, Anderson Vreeland.
FPPA will hold its next annual convention at the Ritz-Carlton New Orleans on March 12-14, 2006.
The purpose of the Flexographic Pre-Press Platemakers Association is to foster, promote, improve and enhance high standards of efficiency and cooperation within the flexographic prepress platemaking industry.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Top Searches
L&NW ENewsletter
Sign up now to receive the free weekly newsletter

Enter your email address:
Top Articles
Follow L&NW On